©Centuria Capital Limited. ABN 79 087 649 054

Administration enquiries: 1800 182 257 or lifegoals@centuriainvestor.com.au

Investment and product enquiries: 1300 50 50 50 or enquiries@centuria.com.au

Adviser support

Centuria appreciates the wide range of support we receive from financial planners around Australia.

If you require further information, or would like to arrange a meeting with one of our team members, please call 1300 22 44 24 or contact your local Distribution Manager.

Centuria Life
Level 39, 100 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Phone: 1300 22 44 24

Email: contactus@centuria.com.au

ABN 79 087 649 054
AFSL 230 867

For further information contact your region's distribution manager

Ben Harrop

Head of Distribution

Ben.Harrop@centuria.com.au
Mobile: 0431 133 058
Direct: (02) 8923 8918

Kylie Scrivener

Distribution Manager – QLD

Kylie.Scrivener@centuria.com.au
Mobile: 0422 675 445
Direct: (07) 3112 2701

Allison MacFarlane

Distribution Manager –
NSW North

Allison.Macfarlane@centuria.com.au
Mobile: 0403 333 716
Direct: (02) 8923 8920

Dylan Tomkins

Distribution Manager –
NSW South & ACT

Dylan.Tomkins@centuria.com.au
Mobile: 0452 605 909
Direct: (02) 8923 8929

Julia Desimone

Distribution Manager – VIC/TAS/SA

Julia.Desimone@centuria.com.au
Mobile: 0409 039 057
Direct: (03) 9616 6547

Dave Brownett

Distribution Manager - VIC/WA

Dave.Brownett@centuria.com.au
Mobile: 0406 988 150
Direct: (02) 8923 8923

Invest today

You are one step closer to securing your future. Download the Centuria LifeGoals PDS to start investing today.

You can apply online for a simple and easy application process, or Contact Us for any investment, product or administrative enquiries.